Lubavitch Cheder Day School

 
1758 Ford Parkway
Saint Paul, MN 55116
Phone: (651) 698 0556
Fax: (651) 690 3387
 Office@LubavitchCheder.org
 
Faculty Members + Email Addresses
Name Position Email
Rabbi Shlomo Bendet Director Rabbi@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Yossi Bendet Director of Development YBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Yisroel Goldberg Principal Judaic Studies YGoldberg@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Alison Kavanaugh Principal General Studies AKavanaugh@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Dina Feller Preschool Director DFeller@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Debra Norum Secretary Office@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Preschool Faculty
Name Position Email
Morah Chaya Leah Brown Shtayim CLBrown@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Rivkah Goldberg Nursery RGoldberg@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chani Haller Pre-K CHaller@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Mushky Bendet Afternoon Program MBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Elementary Faculty - Judaic Studies
Name Position Email
Morah Chaya Friedman Kindergarten CFriedman@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Ruchie Grossbaum 1st Grade RGrossbaum@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Miriam Rubinfeld 2nd Grade MRubinfeld@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chavie Bendet 3rd and 4th Grade CBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Gittel Gajer 5th and 6th Grade Girls GGajer@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Rikki Segal 7th and 8th Grade Girls RSegal@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Zalman Bendet 5th and 6th Grade Boys ZBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Zalman Bendet 7th and 8th Grade Boys ZBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Elementary Faculty - General Studies
Name Position Email
Ms. Amber Koch Kindergarten AKoch@LubavitchCheder.org
Ms. Kori McGibben 1st Grade KMcGibben@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Mary Link 2nd Grade MLink@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Colleen Zwach
3rd and 4th Grade CZwach@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Heidi Lepisto 5th and 6th Grade Girls HLepisto@LubavitchCheder.org
Ms. Kathryn Morgan LA, Science, SS Grade 6-8 KMorgan@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Bimi Bisht Math,Science,SS Grade 6-8  BBisht@LubavitchCheder.org