Lubavitch Cheder Day School

 
1758 Ford Parkway
Saint Paul, MN 55116
Phone: (651) 698 0556
Fax: (651) 690 3387
 Office@LubavitchCheder.org
 
Faculty Members + Email Addresses
Name Position Email
Rabbi Shlomo Bendet Director Rabbi@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Yossi Bendet Director of Development YBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Mendel Feller Interim Principal Judaic Studies Principal@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Alison Kavanaugh Principal General Studies AKavanaugh@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Dina Feller Preschool Director DFeller@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Debra Norum Secretary Office@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Preschool Faculty
Name Position Email
Morah Chaya Leah Brown Shtayim Alef CLBrown@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Devory Mizrachi Shtayim Beis DMizrachi@lubavitchcheder.org 
Morah Chaya Friedman Pre-K CFriedman@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Elementary Faculty - Judaic Studies
Name Position Email
Morah Nechama Bendet Kindergarten NBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Ruchie Grossbaum 1st Grade RGrossbaum@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Miriam Rubinfeld 2nd Grade MRubinfeld@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chavie Bendet 3rd and 4th Grade CBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Mushky Bendet 6th and 8th Grade Girls MBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Zalman Bendet 7th and 8th Grade Boys ZBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Elementary Faculty - General Studies
Name Position Email
Ms. Amber Koch Kindergarten AKoch@LubavitchCheder.org

Mrs. Elizabeth McCracken

1st Grade EMccracken@lubavitchcheder.org
Mrs. Mary Link 2nd Grade MLink@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Heidi Lepisto 3rd and 4th Grade HLepisto@LubavitchCheder.org
Ms. Kathryn Morgan LA, Science, SS Grade 6-8 KMorgan@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Bimi Bisht Math,Science,SS Grade 6-8  BBisht@LubavitchCheder.org