Printed from LubavitchCheder.org
 

Contact Us

Contact Us

 Email

Lubavitch Cheder Day School

 
1758 Ford Parkway
Saint Paul, MN 55116
Phone: (651) 698 0556
Fax: (651) 690 3387
 
Faculty Members + Email Addresses
Name Position Email
Rabbi Shlomo Bendet Director Rabbi@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Yossi Bendet Director of Development YBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Yisroel Goldberg Principal YGoldberg@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Alison Kavanaugh AP General Studies AKavanaugh@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Dina Feller Preschool Director DFeller@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Preschool Faculty
Name Position Email
Morah Chaya Leah Brown Shtayim Alef CLBrown@LubavitchCheder.org
TBA Shatyim Beis  
Morah Rivkah Goldberg Nursery RGoldberg@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chani Haler Pre-K CHaler@LubavitchCheder.org
TBA Afternoon Program  
     
Judaic Studies Faculty
Name Position Email
Morah Chaya Friedman Kindergarten CFriedman@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Ruchie Grossbaum 1st Grade RGrossbaum@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Miriam Rubinfeld 2nd Grade MRubinfeld@LubavitchCheder.org
TBA 3rd  Grade
 
Morah Chavie Bendet 4th and 5th Grade CBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Sholom Reindorp 4th and 5th Grade Boys RReindorp@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Zalman Bendet 6th - 8th Grade Boys ZBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
TBA 6th - 8th Grade Girls  
TBA 8th Grade Girls Chumash  
     
General Studies Faculty
Name Position Email
Mrs. Sora Feller Kindergarten SFeller@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Laura Grundmeier 1st Grade LGrundmeier@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Mary Link 2nd Grade MLink@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Jessica Vose
3rd Grade JVose@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Alison Kavanaugh 4th and 5th Grade AKavanaugh@LubavitchCheder.org
Ms. Kathryn Morgan

LA Grade 6 - 8

KMorgan@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Bimi Bisht Math Grade 6 - 8   BBisht@LubavitchCheder.org
Ms. Kathryn Morgan Science & SS 6-8 Girls KMorgan@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Bimi Bisht Science & SS 5-8 Boys BBisht@LubavitchCheder.org
 Email