Printed from LubavitchCheder.org
 

Contact Us

Contact Us

 Email

Lubavitch Cheder Day School

 
1758 Ford Parkway
Saint Paul, MN 55116
Phone: (651) 698 0556
Fax: (651) 690 3387
 
Faculty Members + Email Addresses
Name Position Email
Rabbi Shlomo Bendet Director Rabbi@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Yossi Bendet Director of Development YBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Yisroel Goldberg Principal YGoldberg@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Dina Feller Preschool Director DFeller@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Preschool Faculty
Name Position Email
Morah Chaya Leah Brown Shtayim Alef CLBrown@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Klara Fershtman Shatyim Beis KFershtman@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Rivkah Goldberg Nursery RGoldberg@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Simone Mishulovin Pre-K  
Morah Simone Mishulovin Afternoon Program SMishulovin@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Judaic Studies Faculty
Name Position Email
Morah Chaya Friedman Kindergarten CFriedman@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Ruchie Grossbaum 1st Grade RGrossbaum@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Miriam Rubinfeld 2nd Grade MRubinfeld@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chavie Bendet 3rd and 4th Grade
CBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Mottel Friedman 5th and 6th Grade Boys MFriedman@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chaya Katz 5th and 6th Grade Girls CKatz@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Zalman Bendet 7th and 8th Grade Boys ZBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chana Wilhelm
7th and 8th Grade Girls CWilhelm@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Mushky Bendet 7th and 8th Grade Girls MBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
     
General Studies Faculty
Name Position Email
Mrs. Sora Feller Kindergarten SFeller@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Laura Grundmeier 1st Grade LGrundmeier@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Mary Link 2nd Grade MLink@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Jessica Vose
3rd and 4th Grade JVose@LubavitchCheder.org
Ms. Linda Thunselle
5th and 6th Grade Girls LThunselle@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Alison Kavanaugh
5th and 6th Grade Boys AKavanaugh@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Bimi Bisht 7th and 8th Grade Boys BBisht@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Alison Kavanaugh 7th and 8th Grade Girls AKavanaugh@LubavitchCheder.org
 Email