Printed from LubavitchCheder.org
 

Contact Us

Contact Us

 Email

Lubavitch Cheder Day School

 
1758 Ford Parkway
Saint Paul, MN 55116
Phone: (651) 698 0556
Fax: (651) 690 3387
 Office@LubavitchCheder.org
 
Faculty Members + Email Addresses
Name Position Email
Rabbi Shlomo Bendet Director Rabbi@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Yossi Bendet Director of Development YBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Yisroel Goldberg Principal YGoldberg@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Alison Kavanaugh AP General Studies AKavanaugh@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Dina Feller Preschool Director DFeller@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Jamie Long Secretary JLong@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Preschool Faculty
Name Position Email
Morah Chaya Leah Brown Shtayim CLBrown@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Rivkah Goldberg Nursery RGoldberg@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chani Haller Pre-K CHaller@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Mushky Bendet Afternoon Program MBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Elementary Faculty - Judaic Studies
Name Position Email
Morah Chaya Friedman Kindergarten CFriedman@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Ruchie Grossbaum 1st Grade RGrossbaum@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Miriam Rubinfeld 2nd and 3rd Grades MRubinfeld@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chavie Bendet 4th and 5th Grades CBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Sholom Reindorp 4th and 5th Grade Boys RReindorp@LubavitchCheder.org
Rabbi Zalman Bendet 6th - 8th Grade Boys ZBendet@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chaya Katz 6th - 8th Grade Girls CKatz@LubavitchCheder.org
Morah Chani Wilhelm 8th Grade Girls Chumash CWilhelm@LubavitchCheder.org
     
Elementary Faculty - General Studies
Name Position Email
Mrs. Sora Feller Kindergarten SFeller@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Laura Grundmeier 1st Grade LGrundmeier@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Mary Link 2nd Grade MLink@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Jessica Vose
3rd Grade JVose@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Alison Kavanaugh 4th and 5th Grade AKavanaugh@LubavitchCheder.org
Ms. Kathryn Morgan LA, Science, SS Grade 6-8 KMorgan@LubavitchCheder.org
Mrs. Bimi Bisht Math,Science,SS Grade 6-8  BBisht@LubavitchCheder.org
 Email